About us image

Senior Management

Name Title Email Phone number
Ann Marie Matheson Director General amatheson@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7262
Angelo Marino Deputy Director General, Administration Division amarino@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7227
Vacant Deputy Director General, Education Division   (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7228
Nathalie Lauzière Secretary General nlauziere@emsb.qc.ca 514) 483-7200 Ext. 7264
Pela Nickoletopoulos Regional Director, West Sector pnickoletopoulos@emsb.qc.ca (514)483-7200 Ext. 7623
Evelyn Alfonsi Regional Director (Interim), East Sector ealfonsi@emsb.qc.ca (514)483-7200 Ext. 7226
Cosmo Della Rocca Regional Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services cdellarocca@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7540
Mario Argiropoulos Assistant Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services margiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7381
Angela Spagnolo Assistant Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services aspagnolo@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7869
Daniel Hogue Director, Material Resources Department dhogue@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7329
Costa Spyridakos Assistant Director, Material Resources cspyridakos@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7349
Diana Nguyen Assistant Director, Material Resources dnguyen@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7321
Vacant Assistant Director, School Organization apitacciato@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7255
Livia Nassivera Director, Financial Services lnassivera@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7485
Anthony Pitacciato Assistant Director, Financial Services, interim galexiou@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7402
Christine Dénommée Director, Human Resources cdenommee@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7279
Ann Watson Assistant Director, Human Resources awatson@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7281
Marie Claude Drouin Assistant Director, Human Resources MDrouin@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7326
Luigi Di Filippo Assistant Director, Educational and Technology Services ldifilippo@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7433
Kacem Azzouni Assistant Director, Educational and Technology Services kazzouni@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7480
Benoît Duhême Director, Legal Services bduheme@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7271
Alessandra Furfaro Director, Educational and Technology Services afurfaro@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7355
Anna Villalta Assistant Director, Educational and Technology Services
avillalta@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7235
Athina Galanogeorgos Assistant Director, Educational and Technology Services agalanogeorgos@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7459
Lew Lewis Director, Student Services llewis@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7309
Julie René de Cotret Assistant Director, Student Services jrenedecotret@emsb.qc.ca (514) 483-7200 Ext. 7295