Senior Management


EMSB Senior Management

Ann Marie Matheson

Director General

ammatheson@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7262

Pelagia Nickoletopoulos

Assistant Director, Office of the Director General

pnickoletopoulos@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7624

Evelyn Alfonsi

Assistant Director, Office of the Director General

ealfonsi@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7239

Angelo Marino

Deputy Director General

amarino@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7227

Anna Maria Borsellino

Assistant Director, Office of the Deputy Director General

amborsellino@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7483

Nathalie Lauziére

Director, Secretary General

nlauziere@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7264

Cosmo Della Rocca

Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services

cdellarocca@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7449

Mario Argiropoulos

Assistant Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services

margiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7381

Angela Spagnolo

Assistant Director, Adult Education & Vocational Services

aspagnolo@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7349

Daniel Hogue

Director, Material Resources

dhogue@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7329

Costa Spyridakos

Assistant Director, Material Resources

cspyridakos@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7442

Livia Nassivera

Director, Financial Services

lnassivera@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7485

Anthony Pitacciato

Assistant Director, Financial Services

apitacciato@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7402

Christine Denommée

Director, Human Resources

cdenommee@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7279

Ann Watson

Assistant Director, Human Resources

awatson@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7281

Marie-Claude Drouin

Assistant Director, Human Resources

mcdrouin@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7326

Luigi Di Filippo

Director, Information Technology Services

ldifilippo@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7403

Kacem Azzouni

Assistant Director, Information Technology Services

kazzouni@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7480

Benoît Duhême

Director, Legal Services

bduheme@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7271

Alessandra Furfaro

Director, Pedagogical Services

afurfaro@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7355

Athina Galanogeorgos

Assistant Director, Pedagogical Services

agalanogeorgos@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7459

Anna Villalta

Assistant Director, Pedagogical Services

avillalta@emsb.qc.ca

514-483-7200 Ext. 7235

Lew Lewis

Director, Student Services

llewis@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7309

Julie Rene de Cotret

Assistant Director, Student Services

jrenedecotret@emsb.qc.ca

(514) 483-7200 Ext. 7295