Hampstead Staff and Faculty

2017-2018 Faculty & Staff List

Administration

Mr. David Lee Principal dlee@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Creamer Staff Assistant mcreamer@emsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Donna Allsop School Secretary dallsop@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Cathy Agnello Head of Daycare cagnello@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jagdeep Trehin Spiritual Animator (Mon.) jtrehin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Kathleen Rivas Librarian (Wed.) krivas@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Peter Reece Day Caretaker  
Mr. Tyler Gagnon-Job (Temp) Evening Caretaker  

Teaching Staff

Ms. Marina Rendina Kindergarten mrendina@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Ante Raos Early Stimulation Kdg. araos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Dimitra Tachtsidis Grade 1 dtachtsidis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Rosanna Dello Russo Grade 2 rdellorusso@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Gabrielle Darling Grade 1/2 gdarling@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Martins Grade 3 jmartins@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erica Cuthbertson Grade 4 ecuthbertson@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sevasti Tachtisidis Grade 3/4 stachtsidis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Selina Morrison Grade 5A smorrison@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Benny Augello Grade 5B baugello@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Tami Brewster Grade 6 tbrewster@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Patti Surette Grade 5/6 psurette@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Creamer Physical Education mcreamer@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Kathy Kiryakidis French Specialist kkiryakidis@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Sylvie Dumont French Specialist sdumont@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jason Lipstein Music jlipstein@emsb.qc.ca

Special Education

Ms. Annessa Charles (60%) Junior - Special Education acadogan-charles@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Adara Ragguette (40%) Junior - Special Education aragguette-skillings@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Debra Strohl (50%) Senior - Special Education dstrohl@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Tracy Davey (50%) Senior - Special Education tdavey@emsb.qc.ca

Resource Teachers

Ms. Danna Dworkind Math Resource, SFA Co-Facilitator

ddworkind@emsb.qc.ca

Ms. Heather Strulovitch ELA Resource, SFA Co-Facilitator hstrulovitch@emsb.qc.ca

Professional Staff

Ms. Maria Castellanos Pyschologist (Tue. & Fri.) mcastellanos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Beatrice Devroye Speech/Language Pathologist (Tue.) bvannuffel@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erica Di Marino Occupational Therapist edimarino@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruth Scanlan School nurse (Thu.)  
Mr. Howard Held Social Worker (Thu.)  

Childcare Workers and Technicians

Ms. Fern Davis (Technician) Ms. Earthma Barker (Technician)
Ms. Yardena Shainbach (Attendant) Mr. Steve Bartha (Technician)
Ms. Rose-Marie Ruest (Attendant) Ms. Lesley Salter (Attendant)
Ms. Heidi Miller-Wiseman (Attendant) Ms. Ashley-Ann Clarke (Attendant)
Ms. Jemma Marshall (Attendant) Ms. Delphina Davis (Attendant)
Ms. Amanda Marchei (Attendant) Ms. Kimberly Philp (Attendant)
Ms. Crystal Jarvis-Proverbs (Attendant) Ms. Krystal Boyle (Attendant)
Ms. Michelle Wilson (Attendant) Mr. Marvin Cleveland (Attendant)

Daycare Staff

Ms. Cathy Agnello Head of Daycare
Ms. Adrienne Lortie Daycare Educator
Ms. Martine Morris Daycare Educator
Mr. Michael Patterson Daycare Educator

Lunch monitors

Mr. James Gow Lunch Monitor
Ms. Wilma Rotondo Lunch Monitor

Tutors/Animators

Mr. Shawn Browne Sports Animator / Tutor (M-F)