Whether students are having trouble with a difficult subject, or want to increase their average, teachers and staff at Lester B. Pearson offer many tutorial sessions and help to their students.

2017-2018 Teacher Websites & Tutorial Schedules

Name E-Mail Address Website Tutorials
G. Alfiero galfiero@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
A. Antonacci aantonacci@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
C. Antonacci cantonacci@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
C. Armstrong-Messier carmstrong-messier@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Audet maudet@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Barba mbarba@emsb.qc.ca Mr. Barba's Class Schedule
C. Benamron cbenamron@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
G. Chan gchan@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
C. Clarabut cclarabut@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
N. Colella ncolella@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Cristiano mcristiano@emsb.qc.ca Cristiano Science Schedule
F. Cucuzzella fcucuzzella@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Cullati scullati@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
A. Di Cesare adicesare@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
F. Di Mora fdimora@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
A. Edwardson aedwardson@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
C. Fortin cfortin@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Gagliano mgagliano@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
G. Girardello ggirardello@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Gnanendran mgnanendran@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
D. Guillemette dguillemette@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
P. Jones pjones@emsb.qc.ca  
P. Karpontinis pkarpontinis@emsb.qc.ca Social Studies Schedule
F. Laberge flaberge@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
P. Labrecque plabrecque@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
J. Lakhian jkaurlakhian@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
G. Latino glatino@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M.N. LeClerc mlecerc@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Léger sleger1@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
T. Licursi alicursi@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
R. Livick rlivick@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
F. Lombardo flombardo@emsb.qc.ca  
C. Lucciola clucciola@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Magliocco smagliocco@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
P. Mayard PMAYARD@EMSB.QC.CA   Schedule
J. McLaughlin jmclaughlin@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
T. Morabito tmorabito@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
D. Moranelli dmoranelli@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Moreau mmoreau@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
P. Moreau pmoreau@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
R. Mucci rmucci@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
E. Muoio emuoio@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Palumbo mpalumbo@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
J. Panetta jpanetta@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
D. Patel dpatel@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
R. Pe rpe@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
N. Proce nproce@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
N. Rafael nrafael@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
L. Rizzuto lrizzuto@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
G. Romain gromain@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Ruscitti mruscitti@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
C. Santoianni csantoianni@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Sementilli ssementilli@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
P. Seremetis pseremetis@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
V. Shahrzad-Asr vshahrzadasr@emsb.qc.ca Mr. Shah's Class Schedule
J. Ste-Croix jste.croix@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
F. Teoli fteoli-colatrella@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Trnkus strnkus@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
M. Venditti mvenditti@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
E. Ward eward@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule
S. Ziga sziga@emsb.qc.ca   Schedule

2015 Final Exam Schedule

Final Exams are from June 8th to June 19th 2015. Make sure you are ready for your exams by downloading the exam schedules below!

Juniors (Sec 1 & 2)

Seniors (Sec 3 - 5)

Math Help Centre

The Math Help Centre is available for students who wish to improve their math skills. Teachers are available in the morning, during lunch period or after school.

Please click below to consult the latest schedule:

If the center is closed during one of the scheduled sessions, a message will be written on the board located outside room 3226b.

Math Exam Review Tutorials

SOS Learn Online Tutoring

SOS Learn is a free service offering online homework help and tutoring with real classroom teachers.