Administration

Principal: Angela Vaudry
Vice Principal: Grace Fanelli
Guidance Counsellor: Stephanie Kaplan
Secretary: Nancy Bono

Faculty

Teachers: Child Care Workers:
Aiken, Alison (C.A.S.P.)
aaiken@emsb.qc.ca
Choumane, Dounia
dchoumane@emsb.qc.ca
Bernstein, Gail (Defi 1-2)
gbernstein@emsb.qc.ca
Cipolla, Sabrina (Tech.)
scipolla@emsb.qc.ca
Whalen, Sass (Defi 3-4-5)
kwhalen@emsb.qc.ca
Antaby, Katia
kantaby@emsb.qc.ca
Sullivan, Erika (Math/ELA)
esullivan@emsb.qc.ca
Faustini, Pamela
pfaustini@emsb.qc.ca
Vlahopoulos, Nikolaos (French/Science)
nvlahopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Jobba, Jennifer
jjobba@emsb.qc.ca
Gualtieri, Anna (Pre-Work 1-2-3-SS-APP-R)
agualtieri@emsb.qc.ca
Montoya, Erick
emontoya@emsb.qc.ca
Costello, Lauren (Kitchen) 
lcostello@emsb.qc.ca
Valerio, Madeleine
mvalerio@emsb.qc.ca
Smith, Iona (Geography)
ismith@emsb.qc.ca
Lichty, Evan
elichty@emsb.qc.ca
Fowler, Anthony (Phys. Ed/Entrepreneurship)
afowler@emsb.qc.ca
Reich, Faigy
freich@emsb.qc.ca