ADMINISTRATION    
Dorothy Ostrowicz Principal dostrowicz@emsb.qc.ca
Patrice Asselin Head Teacher passelin@emsb.qc.ca
     
TEACHERS    
Patrice Asselin   passelin@emsb.qc.ca
Sherine Boctor   sboctor@emsb.qc.ca
Renee White-Francis   rwhite-francis@emsb.qc.ca
Elise Paquet   epaquet@emsb.qc.ca
William Hesselink   whesselink@emsb.qc.ca
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Khuluwd Scott School Secretary kscott@emsb.qc.ca
Sabrina Peluso Guidance Counsellor speluso@emsb.qc.ca
Frank Pepin Social Worker (514) 286-2600 ext: 4316
Aline Van De Voorde Nurse aline.vandevoorde.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Lynda Meriche Librarian lmeriche@emsb.qc.ca