ADMINISTRATION    
Dorothy Ostrowicz Principal dostrowicz@emsb.qc.ca
Patrice Asselin Head Teacher passelin@emsb.qc.ca
     
TEACHERS    
Patrice Asselin   passelin@emsb.qc.ca
Sherine Boctor   sboctor@emsb.qc.ca
Monica Paraghamian   mparaghamian@emsb.qc.ca
Pamela Gomez   pgomez@emsb.qc.ca
William Hesselink   whesselink@emsb.qc.ca
     
SUPPORT STAFF    
Kia Scott School Secretary kscott@emsb.qc.ca
Catherine Eggimann Guidance Counsellor ceggimann@emsb.qc.ca
Frank Pépin Social Worker
Marie Annick Nurse  
Lynda Meriche Librarian lmeriche@emsb.qc.ca