Visit the Rosemount High School Music Department

LEARN Quebec - Leading English Education and Resource Network

EMSB Portal EDU-GROUP

GMAA

Click here to obtain Adobe Acrobat Reader free of charge.



Rosemount High School is committed to the academic excellence of its students. We are committed to providing an environment where all students can find their abilities and realize their potential and to become responsible, productive, and bilingual members of society. Please feel free to browse our website for the latest news and information and contact us if you have any questions.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   


» Monday January 12
JV boys indoor soccer tryouts, 3 pm

» Thursday January 15
Governing Board Meeting, 7:30 PM

» January 26
- 30
Midyear Examination Week

» Friday January 30

End of Term 2

» Thursday February 5

Trip to MSO for Sec 1-2 music

» Friday February 6
Professional Day

» Wednesday February 18
RHS Science Fair

» Thursday February 19

MSO trip for Sec 1-5 french horn players

» Thursday February 19
Term 2 Report Card distribution

» Friday February 20
RHS tubing activity day

» Wednesday February 25
Pink Shirt (anti-bullying) Day

» Thursday February 26

Honour Roll Assemblies (Term 2)
Parent-Teacher Interviews

» Friday February 27
Professional Day

» March 2 to 6
March Break

Rosemount High School
3737 Beaubien Street East
Montreal (Quebec), Canada H1X 1H2
T: 514-376-4720 | F: 514-376-9311
E: rosemount@emsb.qc.ca