Visit the Rosemount High School Music Department

LEARN Quebec - Leading English Education and Resource Network

EMSB Portal EDU-GROUP

GMAA

Click here to obtain Adobe Acrobat Reader free of charge.


Rosemount High School is committed to the academic excellence of its students. We are committed to providing an environment where all students can find their abilities and realize their potential and to become responsible, productive, and bilingual members of society. Please feel free to browse our website for the latest news and information and contact us if you have any questions.



 

 

 

 

 

   


» Saturday September 13
RHS Book Club outing

» Thursday September 18

General Assembly of Parents, 7:15 pm
& Governing Board elections

» Friday September 19
Terry Fox $2.00 Dress down day

» Monday September 2
2
Professional Day

» Friday September 26
RHS Terry Fox Run & Walk

» Tuesday September 3
0
MELS Attestation Day

» Friday October 3
Class of 2014 Convocation, 7:00 pm

» Tuesday October 7
School I.D. & OPUS Picture Day

» Wednesday October 8
Sec. 3 Vaccinations

» Friday October 10
Distribution of Progress Reports


Rosemount High School
3737 Beaubien Street East
Montreal (Quebec), Canada H1X 1H2
T: 514-376-4720 | F: 514-376-9311
E: rosemount@emsb.qc.ca