Governing Board

2016-2017 Governing Board Members

Chairperson / Regional Delegate: Grace Delia
Vice-President Mauro Calligaris
Secretary: Everyone will take a turn
Regional Delegate Robert Patone
Treasurer: Angie Di Palma
Parent Members:

Robert Patone
Grace Delia
Josie Pesce
Mauro Calligaris
Andrea Bagarollo
Milan Cardone

Principal: Sandra Léveillé
Staff Members:

Christina Maalouf
Kendra Fabes
Sandra Gloria
Antonella Terriaca
Marco De Cresentis

Daycare Member: Sandra Petrillo
Commissioner: Agostino Cannavino

2015-16 Meetings

Governing Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are usually held on the 1st Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m.

October   minutes
November 8   minutes
December /th>    
March /th>    
April 18, 2016    


If you have any questions for Governing Board and wish for them to be addressed at the following meetings please submit them either in writing to the office addressed to Governing Board or by e-mail one week prior to the date of the meeting.