Saint Monica Team

Saint Monica Team

The Saint Monica team is dedicated to your child's educational success. Whether inside the classroom or out, they work very hard throughout the school year to make sure that your child gets every opportunity available. Should you need to contact any member of our team, feel free to get in touch with them using the contact information below:

2014-2015 Staff and Faculty

Administration

Denise Maroun   Principal   dmaroun@emsb.qc.ca
Joanne Hall   School Secretary   jhall@emsb.qc.ca

Faculty

Liliane Kebouti Bilingual – Pre-Kindergarten lkebouti@emsb.qc.ca
Cynthia Di Rienzo   Bilingual – Pre-Kindergarten   cdirienzo@emsb.qc.ca
Marianne Botelho   English – Kindergarten   mbotelho@emsb.qc.ca
Lynn Watson   French – Kindergarten   lwatson@emsb.qc.ca
Linda Saunoris   English – Grade 1   lsaunoris@emsb.qc.ca
Nancy Coutu   French – Grade 1   ncoutu@emsb.qc.ca
Heidi Tessler English - Grade 2 htessler@emsb.qc.ca
Marie Oriole Louissaint   French - Grade 2   mlouissaint@emb.qc.ca
Anne-Marie Tétreault   French - Grade 3 & 4 (Cycle 2)   atetreault@emsb.qc.ca
Gelsira Venuta   English – Grade 3 & 4 (Cycle 2)   gvenuta@emsb.qc.ca
Lise-Andrée Champagne   French – Grade 3 & 4 (Cycle 2)   lchampagne@emsb.qc.ca
Noah Trister English - Grade 5 & 6 (Cycle 3) ntrister@emsb.qc.ca
Sandra Banon   French – Grade 5 & 6 (Cycle 3)   sbanon@emsb.qc.ca
Fernand Deschamps   Science & Tech, Resource   fdeschamps@emsb.qc.ca
Karen Sacoransky ERC - Cycle 1 ksacoransky@emsb.qc.ca
Leighton Jacobs   Physical Ed. / ERC   ljacobs@emsb.qc.ca
Damaskini Nicolantonakis   Resource – English   dnicolantonakis@emsb.qc.ca
Luana Stan   Resource – French   lstan@emsb.qc.ca

B.A.S.E. Daycare Staff

Paquita Nanton   Daycare Coordinator   pnanton@emsb.qc.ca
Giselle Alleyne   Daycare   galleyne@emsb.qc.ca
Susie Perez Daycare sperez@emsb.qc.ca
Zahra Amini   Daycare   zamini@emsb.qc.ca
Vera Abramova   Daycare   vabramova@emsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Emilia Quitana   Librarian   equitana@emsb.qc.ca
Despina Vassiliou   Psychologist   dvassiliou@emsb.qc.ca
Valerie Basile   Special Ed Technician   vbasile@emsb.qc.ca
Melissa Cachiotti   Child Care Worker   mcacchiotti@emsb.qc.ca
Sherrell Williams   Child Care Worker   swilliams@emsb.qc.ca
Laura Vannelli Child Care Worker lvannelli@emsb.qc.ca
Emilie Brown-Tesolin   Speech Pathologist   ebrowntesolin@emsb.qc.ca
Veronica d'Agata   Spiritual Animator   vdagata@emsb.qc.ca
Ann Zilberbrant   Occupational Therapist   azilberbrant@emsb.qc.ca
Andeen Small Behaviour Technician asmall@emsb.qc.ca

Standards & Procedures

School standards and procedures (S&P) defines how students are evaluated, when report cards are to be issued and how teachers communicate with parents. Click on the links below to download the S&P document for your child's school cycle.