Gardenview School is a secure building. To ensure the safety of our students and staff members, all visitors must be buzzed in at the front door and report directly to the main office to recieve a visitor's badge.

Contact Information

Address: 700 Brunet Street
Saint-Laurent, Quebec, H4M 1Y2
E-Mail: gardenview@emsb.qc.ca
Telephone: 514-744-1401
School Fax: 514-744-3303
Home & School: ghsa.info@gmail.com

School Administration

Demetra Droutsas (Principal): ddroutsas@emsb.qc.ca
Gaetano Sifoni (Vice-Principal): gsifoni@emsb.qc.ca
School Secretaries: Andrea Masters
Nancy Faria
Melissa Harris

B.A.S.E.

Program co-ordinator: Paquita Nanton
Anna Ferraro
Telephone: (514) 788-0018
E-Mail: PNanton@emsb.qc.ca
AFerraro@emsb.qc.ca

Extra Curricular Activities (ECA)

Rula Kandis rkandis@gmail.com

Governing Board

Lorne Levitt lorne@total.ca