Roslyn Banner
Tuesday, December 6
Pizza Lunch
Tuesday, December 20
Bake Sale
Wednesday, December 21
Holiday Celebration
Saturday, December 24
First Day of Winter Break
Sunday, January 8
Last day of Winter Break
Monday, January 9
Classes resume for all students
Pizza Lunch
Tuesday, January 10
HandS Meeting (7:00 p.m.)
Thursday, January 26
Born to Read Assembly
Monday, January 30
Roslyn Ped Day #4 (Snow Day 1)
Tuesday, January 31
Pizza Lunch

The practice of individual enrichment at Roslyn continues to grow. Each child has personal potential to explore. For some, a little one-on-one attention helps them hurdle past what is blocking their success. For others, the challenge of advanced curriculum sparks their love for learning. For all of us, it's the chance to express individuality in a progressive learning environment.

in the nws

Roslyn Elementary School is a vibrant part of the English Montreal School Board offering an exceptional education program from Kindergarten through grade 6.

Registration for new students is from
February 6 to 10, 2017

Registration Guidelines

  • Sibling Registration: Registration for siblings only, is on January 31st and February 1st, between 9:30AM and 12:00PM. Click for more info
  • New Student Registration: Registration for new students will be held February 6th to 10th, 2017 from 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM Click for more info
  • Roslyn Basketball: Pictures from our recent game on November 22nd. View Photo Album
enrichment