Roslyn Banner
Sunday, October 2
Islamic New Year
Monday, October 3
Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, October 4
Rosh Hashanah
Friday, October 7
Vaccinations (Grade 4)
Monday, October 11
Pizza Lunch
Home & School Meeting (7:00)
Friday, October 14
Interim Reports
Monday, October 18
School Photos
Tuesday, October 19
Kindergarten Open House (10:00)
Thursday, October 27
Roslyn Ped Day #2
Friday, October 28
Regional Ped Day

The practice of individual enrichment at Roslyn continues to grow. Each child has personal potential to explore. For some, a little one-on-one attention helps them hurdle past what is blocking their success. For others, the challenge of advanced curriculum sparks their love for learning. For all of us, it's the chance to express individuality in a progressive learning environment.

in the nws

 

Roslyn Elementary School is a vibrant part of the English Montreal School Board offering an exceptional education program from Kindergarten through grade 6. Come visit us and see for yourself!

Wednesday, Oct 19
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Click on the link below for more information:

More Info 

  • Terry Fox Run: Each year our students participate in the Terry Fox Run to help raise awareness for cancer research. View Photo Album
  • Home & School Activities Update: Click for more information
  • Back to School Welcome Letter: Please read the following letter for important information for the 2016-2017 school year: Welcome Letter for Parents
enrichment