school_logo
EMSB



portal
  • main_pic1
  • main_pic2
  • main_pic3
  • main_pic4
Latest news from Coronation:
May Newsletter

The monthly newsletter has essential information about upcoming events and important reminders. All of our previous newsletters can be found in the Parents Newsletters page.

 

For this month's newsletter you may download a copy by clicking on the button below:

 

Dates to Remember:

Thursday May 12, 2016

  • Senior Boys' Karate

Friday May 13, 2016

  • Author Visit at 12:30 pm for Gr.2-4
  • Senior Girls’ Karate

Tuesday May 17, 2016

  • Junior Boys’ Karate

Wednesday May 18, 2016

  • Fr. Imm. Math EOC I (to June 3)
  • Math EOC II (to June 3)
  • Junior Girls’ Karate
  • Vaccinations Grade 4

Thursday May 19, 2016

  • HALO Race (Beaver Lake)
  • Senior Boys’ Karate

Friday May 20, 2016

  • Dress Down Day

Monday April 25, 2016

  • Pedagogical Day (daycare open)

Tuesday April 26, 2016

  • Grade 4 French Exam (to May 4th)
  • Junior Boys’ Karate

Wednesday April 27, 2016

  • Cycle I Outing(Science Center)
  • Grade 6 English Exam (to May 6th)
  • Junior Girls’ Karate

Thursday April 28, 2016

  • Senior Boys’ Karate
  • CAT Exams end

Friday April 29, 2016

  • Senior Girls’Karate
  • Good Friday for Orthodox