Staff & Faculty

Teachers and staff at Rosemount High School can be contacted via email or by leaving a message with the main office at 514-376-4720.

General inquiries may be sent to the following address: rosemount@emsb.qc.ca.

Marco Gagliardi

Principal
mgagliardi@emsb.qc.ca

Andrew Mangal

Vice-Principal
amangal@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. D. Vaudry School Secretary dvaudry-almeida@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Beato Secretary tbeato@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Triassi Librarian aruccolo@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Perez Laboratory Technician vperez@emsb.qc.ca
Name Subjects Taught Email
Mme J. Awadalla Français jawadalla@emsb.qc.ca
Mme N. Beaudoin Français nbeaudoin@emsb.qc.ca
Mme K. Belanger Français kbelanger@emsb.qc.ca
Mme E. Bertrand Français ebertrand@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. D. Best Music dbest@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Broomfield Science mbroomfield@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Cooperwood Music Social Sciences acooperwood@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Da Silva Mathematics vdasilva@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. J. Di Genova English Français jdigenova@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Donato Mathematics Science vdonato@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Flatley Mathematics aflatley@emsb.qc.ca
M. J. Guay Français jguay@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Kappatos English mkappatos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Mangiola English Drama smangiola@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. S. Marovitch English Social Sciences smarovitch@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Maxham Social Sciences Resource mmaxham@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Meleika Resource smeleika@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Munro Science amunro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. J. Neri English Social Sciences jneri@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. Paterno Social Sciences ppaterno@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. G. Petruta Visual Arts gpetrula@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. N. Raspa Mathematics Science nraspa@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. C. Reyes Visual Arts creyes@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Ricci Resource cricci@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Rowen Mathematics Science srowen@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Scozzari English Social Sciences ascozzari@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. Spiliotakis Physical Education gspiliotakis@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. B. Dash Guidance Counsellor bdash@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. V. Lacroce Spiritual / Community Animator vlacroce@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. A. Bellinfante Child Care Worker abellinfante@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. I. DaCosta Child Care Worker idacosta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. DeFazio Child Care Worker jdefazio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. F. Mezzacapa Behaviour Technician fmezzacapa@emsb.qc.ca

RHS STAFF & FACULTY

What important piece of advice would you give to students and others?

"Just open your eyes and see the world, get out of your bubble and see what's out there beyond your own life and your own city. Surround yourself with good, decent people, because they will influence your character and shape the person you will become."

- Ms. Barker, Child Care Worker