Staff & Faculty

Teachers and staff at Rosemount High School can be contacted via email or by leaving a message with the main office at 514-376-4720.

General inquiries may be sent to the following address: rosemount@emsb.qc.ca.

Marco Gagliardi

Principal
mgagliardi@emsb.qc.ca

Andrew Mangal

Vice-Principal
amangal@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. D. Vaudry School Secretary dvaudry-almeida@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. T. Beato Secretary tbeato@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Triassi Librarian aruccolo@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. N. Vervuurt Laboratory Technician nvervuurt@emsb.qc.ca
Name Subjects Taught Email
Mme N. Beaudoin Français nbeaudoin@emsb.qc.ca
Mme K. Belanger Français kbelanger@emsb.qc.ca
Mme E. Bertrand Français ebertrand@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. D. Best Music dbest@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Broomfield Science mbroomfield@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Cooperwood Music Social Sciences acooperwood@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Donato English vdonato@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. R. Douglas Mathematics Science rdouglas@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. L. Fiumidinisi Mathematics lfiumidinisi@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. A. Flatley Mathematics aflatley@emsb.qc.ca
M. J. Guay Français jguay@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. M. Hardie Visual Arts mhardie@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. M. Kappatos English mkappatos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Mangiola English Drama smangiola@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. Monti English Français jmonti@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Munro Science amunro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. P. Paterno Social Sciences ppaterno@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. C. Reyes Visual Arts creyes@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Ricci Resource Mathematics cricci@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Rowen Mathematics Science srowen@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Scozzari Social Sciences ascozzari@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. G. Spiliotakis Physical Education gspiliotakis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Zagury Physical Education Science szagury@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Ms. B. Dash Guidance Counsellor bdash@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. V. Lacroce Spiritual / Community Animator vlacroce@emsb.qc.ca
Name Title Email
Mr. J. Chicaizavargos Child Care Worker jchicaizavargos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. I. DaCosta Child Care Worker idacosta@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. DeFazio Child Care Worker jdefazio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. V. Hawkhurst Behaviour Technician vhawkhurst@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. A. Hoyte Behaviour Technician ahoyte@emsb.qc.ca

RHS STAFF & FACULTY

What important piece of advice would you give to students and others?

"Just open your eyes and see the world, get out of your bubble and see what's out there beyond your own life and your own city. Surround yourself with good, decent people, because they will influence your character and shape the person you will become."

- Ms. Barker, Child Care Worker