School Staff

School Principal Demetra Droutsas ddroutsas@emsb.qc.ca
Vice-Principal Gaetano Sifoni gsifoni@emsb.qc.ca
School Secretaries Andrea Masters
Nancy Faria
Melissa Harris
Lunch Coordinator Rona Lapidus
BASE Coordinator Paquita Nanton
Anna Ferraro
PNanton@emsb.qc.ca
AFerraro@emsb.qc.ca
PELO Coordinator Rona Lapidus
Nurse Andrea Mihailescu
Psychologist Eva Dolenszky
Spiritual Animator Mary Poullas
Speech and Language Pathologist Catherine Zoumboulakis
Day Caretaker Denis Lazaris
Evening Caretakers Frank Martinello
Masoud Balalzadeh

Teachers

Grade Maternelle Email Room
Martine Hallé mhalle@emsb.qc.ca 1
Johanne Boudreault jboudreault@emsb.qc.ca 35
Catherine Tzintzis ctzintzis@emsb.qc.ca 36
Ruth Elaine Kindlein rkindlein@emsb.qc.ca 37
Sophie Predan-Chauvin spredan-chauvin@emsb.qc.ca 38
Cycle 1 (Year 1) Email Room
Jessica Mason jmason@emsb.qc.ca 3
Cathy Bensmihan/ Emiliya Korsemova cbensmihan@emsb.qc.ca
ekorsemova@emsb.qc.ca
4
Anna Maria Rubinato arubinatodevito@emsb.qc.ca 5
Elisabeth Mikhael emikhael@emsb.qc.ca 30
Penny Berdeklis pberdeklis@emsb.qc.ca 32
Cycle 1 (Year 2) Email Room
Guylaine Paquette gpaquette@emsb.qc.ca 2
Lyne Mallous lmallous@emsb.qc.ca 27
Monique Bistoros mbistoros@emsb.qc.ca 29
Vicky Lopez vlopez@emsb.qc.ca 31
Martine Bernier mbernier@emsb.qc.ca 34
Cycle 2 (Year 1) Email Room
Nicholas Von Roretz nvonroretz@emsb.qc.ca 07
Adamantia Menexis amenexis@emsb.qc.ca 08
Cathy Maniadakis cmaniadakis@emsb.qc.ca 09
Olga Ntokolas ontokolas@emsb.qc.ca 10
Suzanne Martin smartin@emsb.qc.ca 15
Cycle 2 (Year 2) Email Room
Panagiota Skentzos pskentzos@emsb.qc.ca 11
Paula Schwartz-Cohen pschwartz@emsb.qc.ca 12
Lorraine Black lblack@emsb.qc.ca 13
Karima Tabbi ktabbianneni@emsb.qc.ca 14
Carole Anidjar canidjar@emsb.qc.ca 26
Cycle 3 (Year 1) Email Room
Myriam Tadros mtadros@emsb.qc.ca 16
Brigida Marandola bmarandola@emsb.qc.ca 17
Deborah Rose drose@emsb.qc.ca 19
Annik Bernier abernier@emsb.qc.ca 22
Nina Wong nwong@emsb.qc.ca 24
Cycle 3 (Year 2) Email Room
Demetra Angelidis dangelidis@emsb.qc.ca 18
Noémie Gingras ngingras@emsb.qc.ca 20
Laure Bensoussan lbensoussan@emsb.qc.ca 21
Angie Gavrielatos Christou agavrielatos-christou@emsb.qc.ca 125
Jennifer Furtado jfurtado@emsb.qc.ca 225
Music Linda Morelli
Diana Bavas
lmorelli@emsb.qc.ca
dbavas@emsb.qc.ca
Physical Education Luc Pepin
Tatianna Jipa
Souren Beylerian
lpepin@emsb.qc.ca
tjipa@emsb.qc.ca
sbeylerian@emsb.qc.ca
Art Diana Bavas dbavas@emsb.qc.ca
Resource Stacey Kalavritinos Glavas
Michelle Anderson
Emiliya Korsemova
ekalavritinos-glavas@emsb.qc.ca
manderson@emsb.qc.ca
ekorsemova@emsb.qc.ca
Computers and Science Paul Hammett
Valerie Honig-Nandhra
phammett@emsb.qc.ca
vhonig@emsb.qc.ca
Ethics and Religious Culture Randi Berman rberman@emsb.qc.ca