Administration

Principal: Angela Vaudry avaudry@emsb.qc.ca
Vice Principal: Grace Fanelli gfanelli@emsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Secretary: Margaret Malchan mmalchan@emsb.qc.ca
Guidance Counsellor: Tonia James tjames@emsb.qc.ca
Career Counsellor: Sissi Seguret sseguret@emsb.qc.ca

Faculty

Teacher Name: E-Mail:
David Armour darmour@emsb.qc.ca
Mark Bankley mbankley@emsb.qc.ca
Robert Bolivar rbolivar@emsb.qc.ca
Marie Francis mfrancis@emsb.qc.ca
Cari Friedman cfriedman@emsb.qc.ca
Tatiana Lednow tlednow@emsb.qc.ca
Zandra Lau zlau@emsb.qc.ca
Dave Markey dmarkey@emsb.qc.ca
Sean O'Reilly soreilly@emsb.qc.ca
Zhen Qin zqin@emsb.qc.ca
Catherine Rendell Green crendellgreen@emsb.qc.ca
Dennis Ryan dryan@emsb.qc.ca
Derek Skeie dskeie@emsb.qc.ca
Carla Toffoli ctoffoli@emsb.qc.ca
Tanya-Marie Yankowsky tyankowsky@emsb.qc.ca